Here are The Winners of 67th Filmfare Awards 2022


On Tuesday, 30th August 2022, 67th Wolf777news Filmfare Awards 2022 was hosted at Jio World Centre, Mumbai. This prestigious award ceremony was attended by the best-of-the-best of industry and was truly a star-studded affair. The evening was dedicated to honour those people who were responsible for blowing-away the audience with their extraordinary contribution in the industry.

Ranveer Singh won Best Actor trophy for his movie 83

The event was hosted by ever-so entertaining Arjun Kapoor and Ranveer Singh. The duo managed to make the audience laugh and kept them entertained throughout the ceremony. Actor Vickey Kaushal charmed everyone with his power-packed performance.

Vickey Kaushal’s power-packed performance

OTT movies like Shershaah, Sardar Udham, Mimi and 83 bagged most of the awards for their extraordinary performances. Given is a full list of winners who managed to take the prestigious ‘black lady’ back to their homes.

Best Actor: Ranveer Singh for 83

Ever-so stunning Kiara Advani

Best Actress: Kriti Sanon for Mimi

Best Actor (Critics’ Choice): Vicky Kaushal for Sardar Udham

Best Actress (Critics’ Choice): Vidya Balan for Sherni

Best Director: Vishnuvardhan for Shershaah

Best Film (Popular Category): Shershaah

Best Film (Critics’ Choice): Sardar Udham

Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Male): Pankaj Tripathi for Mimi

Kriti Sanon on an Instagram post with the coveted ‘Black Lady’

Best Actor in Supporting Role (Female): Sai Tamhankar for Mimi

Best Story: Abhishek Kapoor, Supratik Sen and Tushar Paranjape for Chandigarh Kare Aashiqui

Best Dialogue: Dibakar Banerjee and Varun Grover for Sandeep Aur Pinky Faraar

Best Screenplay: Shubhendu Bhattacharya and Ritesh Shah for Sardar Udham

Best Original Story: Chandigarh Kare Aashiqui

Best Debut Male: Ehan Bhat for 99 songs

Best Debut Female: Sharwari Wagh for Bunty Aur Babli 2

Best Debut Director: Seema Pahwa for Ramprasad Ki Tehrvi

Best Music Album: Tanishk Bagchi, B Praak, Jaani, Jasleen Royal, Javed-Mohsin, Vikram Montrose for Shershaah

Best Lyrics: Kausar Munir for Lehra Do (’83)

Best Debut Male- Ehan Bhat

Best Playback Singer (Male): B Praak for Mann Bharryaa 2.0 (Shershaah)

Best Playback Singer (Female): Asees Kaur for Raataan Lambiyan (Shershaah)

Best Action: Shershaah (Stefan Richter and Suniel Rodrigues)

Best Background Score: Sardar Udham (Shantanu Moitra)

Best Choreography: Chaka Chak from Atrangi Re (Vijay Ganguly)

Best Cinematography: Sardar Udham (Avik Mukhopadhyay)

Best Costume: Sardar Udham (Veera Kapur)

Best Editing: Shershaah (A Sreekar Prasad)

Best Production Design: Sardar Udham (Mansi Dhruv Mehta, Dmitrii Malich)

Best Sound Design: Sardar Udham (Dipankar Chaki and Nihar Ranjan Samal)

Best VFX: Sardar Udham (Superb/bojp Main Road Post Ny Vfxwaala Edit Fx Studios)

Lifetime Achievement Award: Subhash Ghai

Katrina Kaif and Vickey Kaushal attended the ceremony

The coveted event was attended by stars like Katrina Kaif, Kiara Advani, Deepika Padukone, Kriti Sanon, Anil Kapoor, Mrunal Thakur, Vidya Balan, and many more.

Source: Filmfare

Also Read: Matchmaking Queen Sima Taparia is Back with a Bang!!